Customer Testimonials

MP

Scott, I just wanted to let you know, personally, what a great job you, Missy & the installer did at our house. Thank you guys so very much. When I came down stairs this morning, I thought I was in a new house! We’re looking forward to having you do our bathrooms too! Just a matter of time. I waited 20 years for this! Can’t wait to get the furniture back in, so I can decorate!!

MP 3/13/2018

Salesperson:
Installation:

Michelle G.

Dustin hasn’t even left my house yet after finishing my beautiful floors, and I must write and say what an exceptional job he did.

I came in about nine months ago looking for a wood flooring option that would go well with the standard honey oak cabinets that so many people have. I found what I was looking for and got all measured. It took me a while to save $$ and pull the trigger.

Emily helped get the paperwork finalized and assured me that what I originally picked would look great. She told me that work would start about a month later. That was fine because I wasn’t in a hurry but she was putting the best guy on the job.

Dustin showed up and I knew immediately I was in good hands. He is such a perfectionist. I appreciated that he alone did my job because he only trusts himself to do quality work. Every detail was taken care of. He cleaned up every evening before he left, so that I could enjoy living in my home. He is so personable and kind. But it’s his integrity and attention to detail that is beyond amazing. It’s like he is redoing his own floors in his house. I can’t say enough about him and my overall experience.

I initially thought about going with another company, and after this experience, I wouldn’t trust any other company to do any interior work besides Ehearts. My project wasn’t very big or very expensive, but everyone I worked with treated me like I was the most important customer. When I look to redo my carpet, you will be the first and only company that I will do business with.

In my opinion, the installer is probably one of the most important aspects of the project since you see them everyday and can witness the daily progress. Dustin is exactly the person you want in this job. I trusted him completely and he exceeded my expectations.

Trust me when I say that I will always recommend your company – primarily because Dustin was awesome…well, everyone else was too, but he is terrific.

Thank you for everything.

Michelle 3/12/2018

Salesperson:
Installation:

Barbara K

Emily has a flawless eye for design.  It became apparent in my initial meeting with Emily that she avoids cookie cutter designs and instead strives to create unique designs for each of her clients based on their interests and needs. During the design phase, Emily listened to us, asked questions, and designed a lovely kitchen that perfectly matches our lifestyles and meets our needs.  We used the contractor recommended by Emily, Dan Mulder of DPM Construction, and Dan and Emily worked together seamlessly throughout the project. We couldn’t be happier with our new kitchen, and are very pleased with Emily’s entire design and with eHeart’s professionalism and customer service.

Salesperson:
Installation:

Barbara 11/14/2017

Jane G

Emily understood what my goal was and achieved it for me. I love my bathroom and the kitchen backsplash! She was also very forthright about what would work and what wouldn’t work well when I thought I knew what I wanted. She also had great solutions when there were changes that had to be made.

The installers met all of the deadlines, everything was done beautifully and I was able to move in on my target date.

Thank you to everyone who worked on my project.3

Salesperson:
Installation:

Jane 8/14/2015

Andy M

First off, Sarah is a true professional in her field. From the first walk in visit, she was able to find and fill all the needs of my project. She knows the products, the details, technical background, has great taste and a wonderful personality.

Everyone that i have dealt with from Ehearts have been great. The product so far has been excellent.

Salesperson:
Installation:

Andy 7/31/2015

Kevin M

Sarah and Eheart Interior Solutions has been wonderful to work with! The designs Sarah has created for our Spec homes have received amazing reviews from our customers and would recommend them to any builders.

Salesperson:
Installation: NA

Kevin 7/31/2015

Annie B

I’ve loved working with Sarah! She’s thorough, very creative and understands my decorating style. Everything she’s suggested had resonated with me! High highly recommend Sarah and she’s adorable as well as capable!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Annie 7/30/2014

 

Lani C

Where we would be without Sarah?? She took our beautiful home and made it our DREAM HOME with furnishings that fit exactly what we were looking for. She worked so hard, countless hours, working to find items that were perfect for our home and in our budget. I’ve referred her to all my friends and clients….and I’ll continue to do so for years to come! She’s the best!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Lani 7/30/2015

Rebecca T

We had a wonderful experience working with Emily at Eheart Interior Solutions. Our newly remodeled master bath and powder room are beautiful and the overall management of the project was excellent. I am so glad we chose Ehearts (again). We built our home 23 years ago and Ehearts did all of the original work. What a pleasure to use them again so many years later.

Salesperson:
Installation:

Rebecca 7/21/2015

Mary F

From soup to nuts, Eheart Interior Solutions had it all covered. From the time we walked into the showroom and Emily started helping us to the completion of the installation of the carpet for the entire house, we could not have been more pleased. Very professional, with the utmost attention to detail. Dustin and Tony did a great job installing the carpet. Could not imagine a more positive experience for this big project. Thank you!!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Julie 7/3/2015

Julie S

We have been working with Sarah and she’s been amazing to work with. She’s been patient with us and finds what product will work best for us!!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Julie 6/2/2015

Charity

Sarah with Eheart Interior Solutions is a life changer! Her vision and professionalism are so appreciated. Sarah has designed and decorated three properties for me – one rental and two personal residences – and she’s about to do a fourth. I highly recommend Sarah to anyone who is looking for decorating, flooring, upgrading, updating and finishing!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Charity 6/2/2015

Mike A

Been working with Sarah now for almost five years – first on the basement finish, followed by redoing and furnishing the living and dining room. Currently working with her on the family room, and maybe the kitchen someday? Great thing about Sarah is her ability to know exactly what will and will not work for a specific room. I really have no idea where to start when it comes to decorating and design, and I honestly don’t want to spend the time doing it! But I know what I like and don’t like, and Sarah always makes picks out what makes me happy – and makes the house look amazing! Ehearts has the best high-quality furniture and materials. Will not work with anyone but Sarah and Ehearts ever!

Salesperson:
Installation:

Mike 5/29/2015

 

Sarah

Emily is a delight to work with. She is a great listener and was able to guide us gently within the context of our style, but was willing to take the reigns and lead when asked. She managed to be both patient and enthusiastic, professional and fun. Her eye for color is amazing, and she gracefully balances beauty with function. Thanks to Emily, we absolutely love our house.

Sarah 4/15/2015

Tara

Emily was able to take our vision and make our home both functional and beautiful. She was patient and honest about what to expect; guiding us through the decision making process. We trusted her completely and look forward to working with her again to finish our basement. Also, the recommended general contractor, Bill, was outstanding throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with them both.

Tara 12/3/2014

 

Bill & Tammy

Dear Ken,

I wanted to write to let you know we are delighted with the new bamboo and cork floors. The installers (Eric and Brody) were professional and friendly. They got the job done on time, and were creative in solving some of the problems that our unique layout caused. Please give them our thanks.

Bill & Tammy 04/20/2011

 

Eric

Thanks so much for the thoughtful “remodel” gifts, the wine and the candle. We really enjoy both of those and will put them to good use. It was fun working with you, and Lupe and I appreciate all the work you did. Your good ideas, good taste, and excellent suggestions really enhanced our project.

Also, please pass along to your management that it was a pleasure to have Dave Doll as the general contractor. He was always pleasant to talk with, very professional in his approach, and always willing to work with us on changes as the job progressed. The carpentry work that Dave did himself was the highest quality and I was very impressed that he could arrange the scheduling for so many different activities and workers. I also wanted to mention that Jerran Perry did a great job installing our bamboo floor, I can’t say enough about how nice it looks. Jason’s work installing the tile was excellent, and John Kennedy and his crew did a wonderful job building our glass block shower wall. We are very happy with the project results and have gotten rave reviews from our friends and neighbors. We’ve already recommended Eheart to a couple of people.

Hope to see you again soon, Eric

 

Larry & Bonnie B.

We are very satisfied with the professional manner in which everyone conducted themselves from the receptionist to the installers. ..When we needed a follow up after installation they were very prompt from the installers to Missy and Eddie, and everything was resolved. ..The explanation of all details regarding the carpet warranty and showing us the options and befits of the different pads also being very competitive in the market we really appreciate that!

Larry & Bonnie 9/12/10

 

Tuvan L.

Excellent customer service and support by Eheart Interior Solutions. We’re so pleased with our newly installed hardwood floor by Eheart and thanks to “JJ” and his crew for the job well done.

Tuvan

 

Robin & Pam P.

The decorators and contractors were a delight to work with. Everything was kept clean and organized. The tile in the master bath was a great match. The kitchen remodel was terrific with blending the new with the old. Looks first class, not “overdone”. It is refreshing to know that there are people out there that you contract with that actually do what they say they are on time and so professional – very nice, and they clean up after themselves!

The Kitchen has the “WOW” factor going. Everyone loves it – WOW again on the Lighting – Toe Kick Lighting is awesome!!! Tile work – stainless hood – Beautiful!

Robin & Pam

 

Sharry H

I was referred to Eheart’s and this was my first experience with them. My overall feeling about the company is great. Missy, Eddie, Dustin and Marvin were so helpful. I was so happy with the carpet install – I didn’t have to stay in my home – I trusted them. They locked up and did such a great job. Also, I’m very happy with the product. I wouldn’t have chosen it without her guidance. I love my new carpet & will use you for tile down the road.

Sharry H

 

David M

Eheart’s Loveland interior design services are excellent! Knowledgeable sales and expert installation. I was happy with the willingness to work within our budget, excellent products and professional & friendly installation. I appreciate the attention to detail and the follow-up.

David